STUDENT ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Ari Schlacht - 2020.a.schlacht@shalhevet.org

Caroline Edry - 2020.c.edry@shalhevet.org

Gabby Lasry - 2020.g.lasry@shalhevet.org

STUDENT ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE VICE CHAIRS

Hannah Poltorak - 2021.h.poltorak@shalhevet.org

Shani Menna - 2021.s.menna@shalhevet.org

STUDENT ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Liad Machmali - 2022.l.machmali@shalhevet.org

STUDENT ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE GRADE LEVEL REPRESENTATIVES

TBD