STUDENT ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS

Laly Chriki lalypop4572@gmail.com

Rachel Sentchuk ttyl98@gmail.com

Jake Benyowitz (Vice Chair) jakebenyowitz@gmail.com

 

STUDENT ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE GRADE LEVEL REPRESENTATIVES

9th grade:

  • Lucy Fried 2019.l.fried@Shalhevet.org

  • Nomi Willis 2019.n.willis@Shalhevet.org

10th grade:

  • Tehila Sarir 2018.t.sari@Shalhevet.org

  • Shannon Assis 2018.s.assis@Shalhevet.org

11th grade:

     Nicole Miles 2017.n.miles@Shalhevet.org

      Rayna Wasserman 2017.r.wasserman@Shalhevet.org