AGENDA CHAIR

Daniel Lorell  -  DanielLorell@gmail.com

VICE CHAIR

Talia Gill  -  2019.T.Gill@Shalhevet.org

SECRETARY

Tobey Lee  -  2020.T.Lee@Shalhevet.org

GRADE LEVEL REPRESENTATIVES

9th grade:

  • Noa Kligfeld 2019.n.kligfeld@Shalhevet.org

  • Talia Gill 2019.t.gill@Shalhevet.org

10th grade:

       Sam Hirschhorn 2018.s.hirschorn@shalhevet.org

  • Ilan Bouskilla  2018.i.bouskilla@Shalhevet.org

11th grade:

  • Ilan Bouskila  -  2018.I.Bouskila@Shalhevet.org

  • Rose Wolkind  -  2018.R.Wolkind@Shalhevet.org

12th grade:

  • Will Bernstein willishkoi.am@gmail.com

  • Eric Bazak erbkobe@gmail.com