FAIRNESS COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS

Jonah Sanders  -  2018.J.Sanders@Shalhevet.org 

Benjamin Zaghi  -   2018.B.Zaghi@Shalhevet.org

FAIRNESS COMMITTEE GRADE LEVEL REPRESENTATIVES

9th grade:

  • Sadie Toczek 2019.s.toczek@Shalhevet.org

  • Jonathan Fishman 2019.j.fishman@Shalhevet.org

10th grade:

  • Arman Marghzar 2018.a.marghzar@Shalhevet.org

  • Jordon Fields jdfields888@gmail.com

11th grade:

  • Alex Reich reichalicat@gmail.com

  • Becca Sentchuk b.sentchuk@gmail.com